What's in it for you?

Virtual Meeting Room

R-Vue Connect is a platform that provides you with exclusive online courses on how to get your company AI-ready. We give you access to the best minds in the retail industry and enable you and your teams to interact, learn, and participate in actionable conversations with the retail community. What’s more, your teams get a step-by-step guide on how to integrate A.I. into your value chain with minimal effort and high ROI. We’d love to have you join us and be part of this global community that we’re building.

Series 1: For Retailers Impacted by Covid-19

Track 1 - Ushering in Offline to Online Transformation

Track 2 - Lessons from Industry Experts

Track 3 - Getting your Teams Ready for an A.I. World

Series 2: For retailers in a post-covid world

When:

5 August, 2020

9 AM EDT/6:30 PM IST/9 PM SGT

Session 1:

#GameChangers - The Retail Technology Trends that are Transforming the Industry

Summary: The pandemic has pushed the world online. As retail rapidly transitions towards Digital 3.0, what are the technology trends that will help retailers accelerate their growth online? How should retailers approach digital investments?

Abraham Thomas

Abraham Thomas

Chief Data Officer, Quandl

Anandamoy Roychowdhary

Anandamoy Roychowdhary

Investor, Sequoia Capital India

When:

12 August, 2020

7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT / 10 AM ET

Session 2:

The Rise of D2C

Summary: The D2C model has seen a massive uptick during the pandemic, to the point where heritage brands like Pepsi have also entered the fray. What is it about the model that has made it succeed even during times of adversity? What can retail learn from the way D2C brands approach A.I. and technology in the context of customer experience and customer retention?

Rohithari Rajan

Rohithari Rajan

CEO, Nicobar

Vinay Singh

Vinay Singh

Partner, Fireside Ventures

Chaitanya Ramalingegowda

Chaitanya Ramalingegowda

Director and Co-founder, Wakefit.co

When:

19 August, 2020

8:00 PM IST/10:30 AM ET

Session 3:

How AI-Powered Personalization Can Drive Revenues & Retention For Retailers

Summary: AI-Powered Personalization enables retailers to create bespoke, online experiences at an individualized level. As a result, every user gets a site experience that is tailored to their preferences! This session will focus on the importance of personalization in today's e-commerce context and how it can drive revenues for every retail business, across segments.

Gitanjali Dinesh

Gitanjali Dinesh

Manager, Analytics, Vue.ai

Swarna Rethas

Swarna Rethas

Head, Solution Engineering, Vue.ai

Pratik Khandagale

Pratik Khandagale

Product Manager (MarTech and Analytics), Tata CLiQ

Selvin Kumar

Selvin Kumar

Growth Hacker, Namshi.com

When:

27 August, 2020

4:00PM IST/5:30PM ICT/6:30PM SGT

Session 4:

Grocery’s Digital Imperative

Summary: A roundtable panel to discuss how Grocery was catapulted into digital transformation and the way forward in our new normal!

Brijesh Bharadwaj

Brijesh Bharadwaj

Director of Product Management, Dunzo

Gaurav Juneja

Gaurav Juneja

Co-Founder at StarQuik, A TATA Enterprise

When:

09 September, 2020

10:00AM MST/ 4:00PM GMT/ 9:30PM IST

Session 5:

Customer Experience: Why It's More Important Than Ever Today

Summary: No two customers are the same - so why should their experiences on a retailer's site be the same? This session will discuss the importance of using technology and A.I. to engage meaningfully with customers to build loyalty and drive retention.

Lauryn Vaughn

Lauryn Vaughn

Founder & CEO, The Upside

Kaushik Mukherjee

Kaushik Mukherjee

Co-founder & COO, SUGAR Cosmetics

Register for the entire course

About Us

Vue.ai® is an end-to-end retail automation platform that is redesigning the future of fashion retail with Artificial Intelligence. Using Image Recognition and Data Science - we extract catalog data, analyze it with user behavior and help your marketing, product and cataloging teams get actionable insights that improve customer experiences, drive conversions and reduce costs. We help you digitally map your products' DNA to create one-of-a-kind retail experiences for your customers and translate product information into the language that your teams can understand and make business decisions with.